top of page




The Char Dham is a group of four journey sites in Bharat. It's believed that visiting these sites helps reach moksha (salvation). The Chaar Dhams are, Badrinath, Dwarka, Puri and Rameswaram. Therefore, it's believed that every Hindu needs to be compelled to go to the Char Dhams throughout one's life. Another very little or no circuit in Uttarakhand of four journey sites-Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath temple, and Badrinath is cited as Chota Char Dham.

The four associated places of the Char Dham

In the Puranas, Hari (Vishnu) and Hara (Shiva) are eternal friends. It's the same wherever Lord Vishnu resides, and Lord Shiva resides preparing to. The Char Dham follows this rule. Thus Kedarnath, Uttarakhand, is taken into thought as a result of the band of Badrinath, avatar Setu is taken into thought the band of Rameswaram. The Char Dham road project is purposeful, and many service suppliers provide a Char Dham Uttarakhand Kedarnath Dham Yatra Kedarnath by a heavier-than-air craft for the convenience of pilgrims

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Sign up to be the first to know when we go live.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page